Enjoy the Lotus brand

All our members have one thing in common, they enjoy the Lotus brand and enjoy meeting like minded people who share their passion.

You don’t have to own a Lotus, but if you do then our members would be interested to see you and your car at one of our monthly meetings.

Want some tips on buying, servicing, repairing or selling a Lotus? The NYLOC forum gives you a wealth of information and introductions to people who can help.

Here are some of the events our members will be attending:

15th April (Sun) Lotus Cup UK and Elise Trophy – Donington

20th – 22nd April (Fri – Sun) Lotus Cup Europe – Hockenheim.

23rd April (Mon) Ripon Spring Classic Car and Bike Show – Ripon Racecourse.

24th April (Tues) Buckles Nyloc meeting

28th – 30th April (Fri – Sun) Donington Historic – Donington

6th May (Sun) Sportscars in the Park – Newby Hall, Ripon.

19th – 20th May (Sat – Sun) Elise Trophy & Lotus Cup UK – Brands Hatch

19th – 20th May (Sat – Sun) Lotus Cup Europe – Paul Ricard

22nd May (Tues) Buckles Nyloc meeting

1st – 3rd June (Fri – Sun) Lotus Cup Europe – Spa Francorchamps

11th June (Mon) Hope Show – Hope Motor Show, Hope Valley

17th June (Sun) Yorkshire Post Fathers Day meet – Castle Howard

26th June (Tues) Buckles Nyloc meeting

30th June (Sat) Elise Trophy & Lotus Cup UK – Oulton Park

6th – 8th July (Fri – Sun) British Grand Prix – Silverstone

7th – 8th July (Sat – Sun) Lotus Cup Europe – Magny-Cours

12th – 15th July (Thur – Sun) Goodwood Festival of Speed – Goodwood

15th July (Sun) NECPWA Newby Hall Classic Car meet – Newby Hall, Ripon

21st July (Sat) Elise Trophy & Lotus Cup UK – Cadwell Park

24th July (Tues) Buckles Nyloc meeting

20th – 22nd July (Fri – Sun) Silverstone Classic – Silverstone

27th – 29th July (Fri – Sun) Carfest North – Bolesworth Est, Cheshire.

29th July (Sun) Ripon Summer Classic car show – Ripon race course.

4th – 5th Aug (Sat – Sun) Croft Nostalgia – Croft

9th – 11th Aug (Thur – Sat) Lotus Cup Europe – Zolder

11th Aug (Sat) Elise Trophy & Lotus Cup UK – Snetterton

17th – 19th Aug (Fri – Sun) World Endurance Championship – Silverstone

28th Aug (Tues) Buckles Nyloc meeting

26th Aug (Sun) Ripon Summer Classic Car and Bike Show – Ripon Racecourse

25th – 27th Aug (Sat – Mon) Oulton Park Gold Cup – Oulton Park

1st – 2nd Sept (Sat – Sun) Lotus Cup Europe – Silverstone

9th Sept (Sun) Elise Trophy & Lotus Cup UK – Donington

7th – 9th Sept (Fri – Sun) Goodwood Revival – Goodwood

25th Sept (Tues) Buckles Nyloc meeting

29th Sept (Sat) Elise Trophy & Lotus Cup UK – Rockingham

29th Sept – 30th Sept (Sat – Sun) Lotus Cup Europe – Le Mans Bugatti circuit

23rd Oct (Tues) Buckles Nyloc meeting

27th Nov (Tues) Buckles Nyloc meeting