Monthly Meetings

A list of planned NYLOC meetings at the Buckles Inn for 2018 are:

24th January (Tues) Buckles Inn

28th February (Tues) Buckles Inn

27th March (Tues) Buckles Inn

24th April (Tues) Buckles Inn

22nd May (Tues) Buckles Inn

26th June (Tues) Buckles Inn

24th July (Tues) Buckles Inn

28th Aug (Tues) Buckles Inn

25th Sept (Tues) Buckles Inn

23rd Oct (Tues) Buckles Inn

27th November (Tues) Buckles Inn

The Buckles Inn on the A64, between Tadcaster and York, will remain our monthly meeting venue for as long as possible. It is reasonably central to all members, and a relatively quiet pub, which means we can take over its huge car park, and meeting room.
People tend to arrive from 7pm onwards to look at the cars and have a chat, with the NYLOC meeting taking place inside at 8:30pm.

Postcode for your sat nav: A64, York, YO23 3PW